19 Man Squad to face Huddersfield

Head Coach Ian Watson has named his 19 man Squad to face Huddersfield Giants at the John Smith’s Stadium on Easter Monday.

Mason Caton-Brown and Josh Wood are named for the first time this season and Olsi Krasniqi returns to the 19 man line up.

Captain Tommy Lee and winger Greg Johnson are not named due to injuries picked up in Friday’s clash with Catalans Dragons.

Robert Lui still remains on the sidelines due to injury.

The 19 Man Squad in full

Mason Caton-Brown

Justin Carney

Michael Dobson

Niall Evalds

Mark Flanagan

Carl Forster

George Griffin

Josh Griffin

Josh Jones

Phil Joseph

Craig Kopczak

Olsi Krasniqi

Ben Murdoch-Masila

Gareth O’Brien

Junior Sa’u

Marr Sarsfield

Logan Tomkins

Adam Walne

Josh Wood

Tickets are still available for Monday’s game by calling the AJ Bell Stadium ticket office on 0161 786 1570.