FIXTURES CONFIRMED FOR ROUNDS 14-25

FIXTURES CONFIRMED FOR ROUNDS 14-25

by | Jun 10, 2021

Rounds 14 to 25 of the 2021 Betfred Super League season have this morning been confirmed.

The initial pick has been made for which games will feature on Sky Sports, with a further 17 fixtures still to be selected.

Rivals Round will be held in Round 20 with Marshall’s men facing off against neighbours Leigh Centurions at Leigh Sports Village, kick-off at 3pm. Magic Weekend is set to take place for Round 23 and Salford will open the event against Castleford Tigers at 2pm at St James’ Park, live on Sky Sports.

The Red Devils clash with rivals Wigan Warriors in Round 18 on Friday 6 August, kick-off at 7:45pm, and will be hoping to rectify the narrow defeat they fell to at home against the Cherry and Whites in Round 7.

See the full fixture schedule below (14-25):

ROUND 14

Friday 9 July

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Catalans Dragons (Sky Sports)

Sunday 11 July

15:00 Hull FC v Leigh Centurions

15:00 Hull KR v Warrington Wolves

15:00 Wakefield Trinity v St Helens

15:30 Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils

18:30 Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants (Sky Sports)

ROUND 15

Thursday 22 July

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

20:00 Leigh Centurions v Warrington Wolves

Friday 23 July

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Salford Red Devils

19:45 St Helens v Hull KR

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 24 July

18:00 (17:00 UK) Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers

ROUND 16

Wednesday 28 July

19:45 St Helens v Huddersfield Giants

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors (Sky Sports)

Thursday 29 July

19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Wakefield Trinity

19:45 Salford Red Devils v Hull KR

20:00 Leigh Centurions v Castleford Tigers

Friday 30 July

19:45 Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos

ROUND 17

Sunday 1 August

15:00 Wigan Warriors v Leigh Centurions

Monday 2 August

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants

19:45 Hull FC v St Helens (Sky Sports)

19:45 Hull KR v Catalans Dragons

19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Salford Red Devils

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves

ROUND 18

Friday 6 August

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Salford Red Devils

Saturday 7 August

18:00 St Helens v Catalans Dragons

Sunday 8 August

15:00 Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity

15:00 Warrington Wolves v Hull FC

18:30 Leigh Centurions v Hull KR (Sky Sports)

ROUND 19

Friday 13 August

19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Hull FC

19:45 Hull KR v Wigan Warriors

19:45 St Helens v Castleford Tigers

20:00 Leigh Centurions v Leeds Rhinos

Sunday 15 August

15:00 Salford Red Devils v Huddersfield Giants

15:00 Wakefield Trinty v Warrington Wolves

ROUND 20 – RIVALS ROUND

Thursday 19 August

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield Giants

Friday 20 August

19:45 Hull FC v Hull KR

19:45 Wigan Warriors V St Helens

19:45 Warrington Wolves v Catalans Dragons

Saturday 21 August

19:00 Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity

Sunday 22 August

15:00 Leigh Centurions v Salford Red Devils

ROUND 21

Wednesday 25 August

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos

Thursday 26 August

19:30 Salford Red Devils v Catalans Dragons

19:45 St Helens v Leigh Centurions

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Warrington Wolves

19:45 Hull FC v Castleford Tigers

19:45 Hull KR v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 22

Monday 30 August

14:00 Salford Red Devils v Hull FC

15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Leeds Rhinos

19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Leigh Centurions

15:30 Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors

19:30 Huddersfield Giants v Hull KR

19:45 Warrington Wolves v St Helens

ROUND 23 – DACIA MAGIC WEEKEND

Saturday 4 September

14:00 Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils (Sky Sports)

17:15 St Helens v Catalans Dragons (Sky Sports)

19:00 Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5 September

12:00 Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity (Sky Sports)

15:15 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)

17:30 Leigh Centurions v Hull KR (Sky Sports)

ROUND 24

Friday 10 September

19:45 Hull FC v Wigan Warriors

19:45 St Helens v Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 11 September

15:00 Warrington Wolves v Salford Red Devils

18:00 (17:00 UK) Catalans Dragons v Huddersfield Giants

Sunday 12 September

15:00 Hull KR v Castleford Tigers 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 25

Friday 17 September

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Leigh Centurions

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Hull KR

19:45 Salford Red Devils v St Helens

19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Hull FC

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Catalans Dragons

OUR SPONSORS

SOCIAL MEDIA

@SALFORDDEVILS

📽️ | 𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗦𝗦 𝗖𝗢𝗡𝗙𝗘𝗥𝗘𝗡𝗖𝗘

🗣️ "The overriding feature in that game was the... spirit."

The post-match presser with Richard Marshall is now available to watch on RDTV.

📺 WATCH 👉 http://bit.ly/3vEMkNM

💪 #TogetherStronger

🔴👹

🙌 Unbelievable is an understatement!

👏 We really felt your support tonight!

💪 #TogetherStronger

🔴👹