2020 Fixtures

January 2020

Fri 31 Jan 7:45 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

St Helens badge

St Helens

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

February 2020

Sat 8 Feb 2:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs

Toronto Wolfpack

Fri 14 Feb 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

Sat 22 Feb 2:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

March 2020

Sun 1 Mar 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

Sat 7 Mar 5:00 pm

(A) Stade Gilbert Brutus

Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 13 Mar 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

Fri 20 Mar 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Castleford badge

Castleford Tigers

Fri 27 Mar 7:45 pm

(A) KCOM Stadium

Hull badge

Hull FC

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

April 2020

Sat 11 Apr 3:00 pm

(A) Halliwell Jones Stadium

Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 17 Apr 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs

Hull Kingston Rovers

Sun 26 Apr 3:00 pm

(A) John Smiths Stadium

Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

May 2020

Fri 1 May 7:45 pm

(A) Emerald Headingley Stadium

Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 17 May 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

Sat 23 May 5:15 pm

(A) St James Park, Newcastle

St Helens badge

St Helens

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 31 May 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs

Toronto Wolfpack

June 2020

Fri 12 Jun 7:45 pm

(A) Hull College Craven Park

Hull Kingston Rovers

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Thu 18 Jun 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

Sun 28 Jun 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

July 2020

Fri 3 Jul 7:45 pm

(A) The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

Castleford badge

Castleford Tigers

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sat 11 Jul 6:30 pm

(A) Lamport Stadium

Toronto

Toronto Wolfpack

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 24 Jul 7:45 pm

(A) DW Stadium

Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

August 2020

Sun 2 Aug 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Hull badge

Hull FC

Sun 9 Aug 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
St Helens badge

St Helens

Sun 16 Aug 3:00 pm

(A) Mobile Rocket Stadium

Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 21 Aug 7:45 pm

(A) John Smiths Stadium

Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 28 Aug 7:45 pm

(A) DW Stadium

Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

September 2020

Sun 6 Sep 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

Fri 11 Sep 7:45 pm

(A) KCOM Stadium

Hull badge

Hull FC

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils