2018 Fixtures

February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 7:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

Fri 9 Feb 7:45 pm

(A) Beaumont Legal Stadium

Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 23 Feb 7:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs

Hull Kingston Rovers

March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 8:00 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

St Helens badge

St Helens

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 11 Mar 3:30 pm

(A) Mend-A-Hose Stadium

Castleford badge

Castleford Tigers

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 16 Mar 7:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Hull badge

Hull FC

Thu 22 Mar 7:45 pm

(A) Halton Stadium

Widnes badge

Widnes Vikings

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 30 Mar 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 3:00 pm

(A) Emerald Headingley Stadium

Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sat 7 Apr 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

Sun 15 Apr 3:00 pm

(A) John Smiths Stadium

Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 20 Apr 7:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

Thu 26 Apr 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
St Helens badge

St Helens

May 2018

Sun 6 May 3:00 pm

(A) DW Stadium

Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 20 May 1:00 pm

(A) St James Park, Newcastle (Magic Weekend)

Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 25 May 7:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

June 2018

Fri 8 Jun 8:00 pm

(A) KCOM Stadium

Hull badge

Hull FC

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Thu 14 Jun 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Widnes badge

Widnes Vikings

Fri 29 Jun 7:45 pm

(A) Halliwell Jones Stadium

Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

July 2018

Sun 8 Jul 3:00 pm

(A) KCOM Craven Park

Hull Kingston Rovers

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 13 Jul 7:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Castleford badge

Castleford Tigers

Sat 21 Jul 6:00 pm

(A) Stade Gilbert Brutus

Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 27 Jul 7:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos