2020 Fixtures

January 2020

Sun 5 Jan 1:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

52-4

Swinton Lions

Sat 11 Jan 12:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

40-14
Leigh badge

Leigh Centurions

Thu 23 Jan 7:45 pm

(A) Halliwell Jones Stadium

Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

26-10
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 31 Jan 7:45 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

St Helens badge

St Helens

48-8
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

February 2020

Sat 8 Feb 2:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

24-16

Toronto Wolfpack

Fri 14 Feb 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

10-12
Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

Sat 22 Feb 2:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

8-22
Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

March 2020

Sun 1 Mar 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

12-22
Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

Sat 7 Mar 5:00 pm

(A) Stade Gilbert Brutus

Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

30-14
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 13 Mar 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

18-14
Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

August 2020

Sun 9 Aug 1:00 pm

(A) Emerald Headingley Stadium

Hull badge

Hull FC

18-54
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sat 29 Aug 6:30 pm

(A) TBC

Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

50-12
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

September 2020

Thu 3 Sep 8:15 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

30-37
Castleford badge

Castleford Tigers

Fri 18 Sep 6:00 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

18-22
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Thu 24 Sep 6:00 pm

(A) Halliwell Jones Stadium

Hull badge

Hull FC

22-28
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Tue 29 Sep 5:30 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

20-18
Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

October 2020

Sat 3 Oct 5:00 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

22-24
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Thu 8 Oct 5:30 pm

(A) Emerald Headingley Stadium

Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

16-24
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Tue 13 Oct 2:00 pm

(A) Halliwell Jones Stadium

Hull Kingston Rovers

24-22
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sat 17 Oct 3:00 pm

(A) Wembley Stadium

Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

16-17
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 23 Oct 5:30 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Mon 26 Oct 5:30 pm

(A) Emerald Headingley Stadium

St Helens badge

St Helens

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Fri 30 Oct 5:30 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

November 2020

Fri 6 Nov 5:30 pm

(A) Emerald Headingley Stadium

Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils