2019 Fixtures

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan 1:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

52-6

Swinton Lions (F)

Sun 20 Jan 2:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

18-28
Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors (Friendly)

February 2019

Fri 1 Feb 7:45 pm

(A) John Smith's Stadium

Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

14-34
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 10 Feb 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

24-0

London Broncos

Sun 17 Feb 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

14-46
Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

Sat 23 Feb 3:00 pm

(A) KCOM Craven Park

Hull Kingston Rovers

22-24
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Thu 28 Feb 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

4-26
St Helens badge

St Helens

March 2019

Sat 9 Mar 6:00 pm

(A) Stade Gilbert Brutus

Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

0-46
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 17 Mar 3:30 pm

(A) The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

Castleford badge

Castleford Tigers

24-20
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 24 Mar 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

22-30
Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

Sun 31 Mar 3:00 pm

(A) Mobile Rocket Stadium

Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

33-22
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

April 2019

Sun 7 Apr 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

16-23
Hull badge

Hull FC

Fri 19 Apr 3:00 pm

(A) Halliwell Jones Stadium

Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

12-36
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Mon 22 Apr 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

26-30
Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm

(A) Ealing Trailfinders

London Broncos

10-30
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

May 2019

Fri 3 May 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

28-16
Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

Sat 11 May 2:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

18-32

Hull Kingston Rovers

Fri 17 May 7:45 pm

(A) Totally Wicked Stadium

St Helens badge

St Helens

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 26 May 1:00 pm

(A) Anfield Stadium, Liverpool.

Hull Kingston Rovers

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

June 2019

Fri 7 Jun 7:45 pm

(A) KCOM Stadium

Hull badge

Hull FC

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 16 Jun 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Wakefield badge

Wakefield Trinity

Fri 21 Jun 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Castleford badge

Castleford Tigers

Fri 28 Jun 7:45 pm

(A) DW Stadium

Wigan badge

Wigan Warriors

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

July 2019

Thu 4 Jul 7:45 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

Fri 12 Jul 7:45 pm

(A) Halliwell Jones Stadium

Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 21 Jul 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Catalans badge

Catalans Dragons

August 2019

Sun 4 Aug 3:00 pm

(A) Ealing Trailfinders

London Broncos

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 11 Aug 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Huddersfield badge

Huddersfield Giants

Sat 17 Aug 5:00 pm

(A) KCOM Stadium

Hull badge

Hull FC

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

September 2019

Sun 1 Sep 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs
Warrington badge

Warrington Wolves

Fri 6 Sep 7:45 pm

(A) Emerald Headingley Stadium

Leeds badge

Leeds Rhinos

vs
Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

Sun 15 Sep 3:00 pm

(H) AJ Bell Stadium

Salford Red Devils Badge

Salford Red Devils

vs

Hull Kingston Rovers